Unblocked Jul Games https://www.julgames.com Play Free Online Games Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:39:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i2.wp.com/www.julgames.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/favicon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Unblocked Jul Games https://www.julgames.com 32 32 145563957 Monster Truck Driver https://www.julgames.com/monster-truck-driver/ https://www.julgames.com/monster-truck-driver/#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:39:18 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/monster-truck-driver/ Tired of cars? Try a monster truck, we can assure you that you will not regret. Choose your favorite driving environment, enter the truck you like and start driving! The maps are specially created for the most amazing stunts you can think of. Try it! Features: • 3 awesome environments • Multiple vehicles to control
WASD or arrow keys to drive C to change camera V to enter change vehicle Space bar to use handbrake

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/monster-truck-driver/feed/ 0 8246
ATV Highway Traffic https://www.julgames.com/atv-highway-traffic/ https://www.julgames.com/atv-highway-traffic/#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2020 03:41:00 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/atv-highway-traffic/ Features: • 3 ATV models • 4 environments • 3 game modes: Time, Endless, Fuel
Press AD or left right arrow keys to change direction Press W or up arrow key to activate NOS Press S or down arrow key for handbrake Press Tab to toggle pause

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/atv-highway-traffic/feed/ 0 8243
Female Fighter https://www.julgames.com/female-fighter/ https://www.julgames.com/female-fighter/#respond Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:39:27 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/female-fighter/ One night Emily had a dream. She was walking down a hallway, dressed as a warrior, and every entrance was guarded by a strange human like creature. Help Emily wake up and defeat her nightmarish dreams in this challenging and complex fighting game.
WASD to move Right and left mouse click to attack 1 for heavy attack U to use item I for inventory Q to roll Space to jump E for action Left Shift to run Tab to toggle pause C to crouch

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/female-fighter/feed/ 0 8239
Stickman Crash https://www.julgames.com/stickman-crash/ https://www.julgames.com/stickman-crash/#respond Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:41:16 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/stickman-crash/ Stickman Crash is a funny thinking game where you need to find the perfect combination of poses and moves for the ragdoll in order to perform the action asked. Use your creative thinking to find the perfect combination and unlock funny features.
Use mouse to play

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/stickman-crash/feed/ 0 8237
Extreme Bike Track https://www.julgames.com/extreme-bike-track/ https://www.julgames.com/extreme-bike-track/#respond Sun, 23 Feb 2020 03:39:34 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/extreme-bike-track/ Choose your favorite motorbike, including from a police motorcycle and a dirt bike, and start racing! The map is specially designed for stunts and crazy moves.
WASD to control motorbike Left shift to boost

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/extreme-bike-track/feed/ 0 8235
Moto Beach https://www.julgames.com/moto-beach-2/ https://www.julgames.com/moto-beach-2/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 15:39:18 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/moto-beach-2/ Moto Beach Ride is a fun and easy to play game. Collect as much rings as you can simply by driving through them while making different stunts. Choose your favorite game mode and have a lot of fun!
WASD to control motorbike C to change camera Left shift to boost

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/moto-beach-2/feed/ 0 8233
Spooky Bubble Shooter https://www.julgames.com/spooky-bubble-shooter/ https://www.julgames.com/spooky-bubble-shooter/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 03:39:40 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/spooky-bubble-shooter/ Clear the play area and save the Cherry Monster by shooting matching colored balls. Tick tock! Features: • Multiple boosters to use • Star ranking system
Use mouse to shoot

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/spooky-bubble-shooter/feed/ 0 8231
Mountain Bike Rider https://www.julgames.com/mountain-bike-rider/ https://www.julgames.com/mountain-bike-rider/#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:39:18 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/mountain-bike-rider/ Features • Amazing graphics • 9 levels • Score system
WASD to control bike

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/mountain-bike-rider/feed/ 0 8229
Winter Monster Truck https://www.julgames.com/winter-monster-truck/ https://www.julgames.com/winter-monster-truck/#respond Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:39:16 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/winter-monster-truck/ Features • Winter theme • Multiple monster trucks • Multiple levels
WS to accelerate break AD to rotate pitch

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/winter-monster-truck/feed/ 0 8227
Parthian Warrior https://www.julgames.com/parthian-warrior/ https://www.julgames.com/parthian-warrior/#respond Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:39:18 +0000 https://www.julgames.com/parthian-warrior/ Features: • Two maps • Five weapons at your disposal including a shield
WASD move mouse 0 atack left shift heavy atack mouse 1 block lshift toggle run attack use havy attack x cancel trigger cancel ledge drop weapons c crouch q jump space dive roll

]]>
https://www.julgames.com/parthian-warrior/feed/ 0 8225